What can I do?

1) I can call a friend who needs support and give them mine.

2) I can become a member of the ACLU … or if I already am … I can donate more.

3) I can contact both my SENATORS.

4) I can contact my REPRESENTATIVE.

5) Contact my GOVERNOR.

6) I can donate to or volunteer for the DEMOCRATIC Party.

7) I can stand for justice, equality and righteousness.

8) I can speak out ( ….remember…Silence =Death).

9) I can talk, enlighten, rally and share with others around me.

10) I can donate my time, attend rallies and be visible.

What can you do? Pick one, or preferably all, of the above and stand up for humanity, equality and dignity for all.

5 thoughts on “What can I do?

  1. I’ll likely do them all but I’ll have to modify #4… just to tell him how pathetic he is for publicly supporting Trump’s transgender ban. I’d also let him know I’ll be cheering on the Justice Department as they continue their investigation into his campaign finances.

  2. Pingback: A copy of my e mail | Fearsome Beard

Leave a Reply

