Comic-Con 2017 Day 2

Wow.

Walking in at 7:30 this morning

Morning Comic-conners gathering across the street

Fearsome with his pal Spidey

Mother Theresa & Pope John Paul Comics …who knew?

Expensive comics

Nice backside

Robin

Camping out for tomorrow morning’s panels in hall H.  Yup that’s asphalt in the sun but at least it’s waterfront on the bay.

Street Cosplay

A Viking’s funeral procession

Oops, looks like they picked up a stray Jesus

Damn Zombies

What Comic-Con is really about, sharing ideas, skill and knowledge

Fun Cosplay

Nice backside has a Nice frontside too

The Walking Dead autograph signing

More Walking Dead autographs

Just because

Pebbles and her dad Fred

Austin and a couple of his girls

5 thoughts on “Comic-Con 2017 Day 2

  1. I love these pictures, but I also think you illustrated why I’ve never bought a ticket. If I were to go, I’d love to get autographs. I’m worried the line would be too long to get one, and then what’s the purpose of spending $50 to get in?

    I may go up north to visit the ones in Orange County or LA later in the year. They’re more affordable and I may get a chance to meet one or two writers or artists while I’m at it.

Leave a Reply

