Decency

Decency: noun /di-sen-si/ behavior that is good, moral and acceptable in society.

I believe in living a good, decent and moral life. I believe in leaving behind better than I found when I leave, not only any place I go but also this life and this planet when I leave. I believe in doing good. I believe in truth, honesty and integrity. I believe in respect. I believe in kindness. I believe in sharing. I believe in caring. I believe in humility. I believe in love. I believe in helping. I believe ecology. I believe in character. I believe in education. I believe in equality. I believe in humanity. I believe in oneness. I believe in decency.

What do you believe in?

8 thoughts on “Decency

Leave a Reply

