Keep It Comin’ Love

Business goal number 1 ;

My best year ever! Top producing agent with more than 15 million in closed sales.

So how was business for me on the first business day of the year? Fantastic!

I listed two properties into our MLS today and already sold one at $310,000 and have showings lined up for the other at $2,195,000. I spoke with one of my buyers who will be looking at a new listing in the neighborhood Saturday at $2,599,000 and had another new buyer prequalified for a $700,000 purchase.

What do I have to say to The Universe about this?

Thanks KC, no one could say it better!

7 thoughts on “Keep It Comin’ Love

Leave a Reply

