Blogging benefits

Laughter is incredibly good medicine.

Learning to lighten up and not take oneself so seriously lends itself to laughing more easily.

Allowing oneself to enjoy silly humor is often a great reliever of stress.

Blogging is allowing me to look at myself. When I step back and look at myself I find it best not to take myself too serious. I find humor in me, what I do and the things I find silly. Allowing myself to laugh, frees me of stress, allows me to become centered and gifts me the ability to grow.

Blogging has benefits. Benefits like being able to post this video.

Boys Don’t Cry – I Wanna Be A Cowboy

2 thoughts on “Blogging benefits

  1. I’m all in on the humor part. Offline, I’m a lovable goofball. I seem to use my blog to channel my rage every so often!

    I also had to give a like for seeing Lemmy Kilmister in that video. I miss him and his music.

Leave a Reply

