Product Review

I’m an apple products kind of guy. I drank the Kool-aid when I traded the old blackberry in for my first iPhone 4 about 6  years ago. Since then I made the complete change over and now have an iPad Air, iPad Pro and a MacBook Pro. Superior products that I find worth the costs.

I was due an upgrade on my iPhone 6 but thought why? The 7 looks the same and I don’t need a better camera and although the water-resistant feature would be nice, I have never damaged an iPhone with liquid.

Then my lightening port gave me an issue so I decided instead of using the insurance which had a deductible, I’d just use the cash molecules for the deductible for an upgrade to the 7.

WOW. Apple does it again. It may look the same but the phone is a surprisingly wonderful upgrade from the 6. From the new home button technology to the sound and the speed this is a well done upgrade.

I didn’t even know I wanted one and  now I’m glad I did. Kudos to Apple. The iPhone 7 is worth it.

8 thoughts on “Product Review

  1. I always thought never me……. but I wait for my free 7 from tmobile by checking the tracking on my watch, iPad Pro or 6. You couldn’t pry them away from me now.

Leave a Reply

