I choose…

I choose to be part of the solution.

I choose to speak kind words.

I choose to seek peaceful understanding.

I choose to compliment wise choices and good acts.

I choose to accept diffences.

I choose to appreciate diversity.

I choose gratitude.

I choose to respect others.

I choose to act with grace.

I choose to love.

I choose to uplift my brothers and sisters in humanity.

I choose to serve.

I choose to give.

I choose to share.

I choose to smile.

I choose to accept my resposibility and to act responsibly.

I choose to be informed but not innundate myself.

I choose to live the light and to dispel darkness.

I choose to work.

I choose to continuously choose good.

5 thoughts on “I choose…

Leave a Reply

